Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxOC0xMi0yOCAxNjowMDoyNw== Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:00:27 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3255036 - 5250 Bethel Church Road Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255036-5250-bethel-church-road-saline-mi-48176.html NzIwMS0yMDE4LTEyLTE5IDE2OjAwOjQ3 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:00:47 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html ODQyOC0yMDE5LTAxLTE2IDE2OjAwOjMx Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:00:31 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3257529 - 1280 Bicentennial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257529-1280-bicentennial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTUxNi0yMDE5LTAxLTEwIDEwOjAwOjE5 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 10:00:19 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3258617 - 9010 Carter Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258617-9010-carter-saline-mi-48176.html MTA1NjUtMjAxOS0wMS0wMSAwNDowMDoxNw== Tue, 01 Jan 2019 04:00:17 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3258735 - 1364 Heatherwood Lane Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258735-1364-heatherwood-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTA2NzMtMjAxOC0xMi0xOSAxNjowMTowMA== Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:01:00 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3258770 - 1125 Elmwood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258770-1125-elmwood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTA3MjYtMjAxOC0xMS0yOSAwNDowMDoyNg== Thu, 29 Nov 2018 04:00:26 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3258892 - 3841 Mill Pond Lane Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258892-3841-mill-pond-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTA4MzUtMjAxOC0xMi0xMCAxMDowMDoyMw== Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:00:23 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3259874 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259874-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTE3MzktMjAxOC0xMi0xOSAxNjowMDozMQ== Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:00:31 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3260386 - 5289 N Prairie Dunes Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3260386-5289-n-prairie-dunes-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTIyMTgtMjAxOC0xMi0xOSAxNjowMTowNg== Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:01:06 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAxOC0xMC0yNCAxMzoxODoyNA== Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:18:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3261293 - 1350 Emily Court Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261293-1350-emily-court-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTMwNTAtMjAxOS0wMS0wOCAwNDowMDoyOA== Tue, 08 Jan 2019 04:00:28 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3261670 - 1429 Millbrook Trail Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261670-1429-millbrook-trail-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTM0MTUtMjAxOC0xMi0xNyAxNjo0MjoyOA== Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:42:28 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3261791 - 1789 Weatherstone Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261791-1789-weatherstone-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTM1MTUtMjAxOC0xMi0xNyAxNjo0MjozNA== Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:42:34 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3261893 - 1920 Suncrest Drive Grass Lake MI 49240 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261893-1920-suncrest-drive-grass-lake-mi-49240.html MTM2MTQtMjAxOC0xMi0xNyAxNjo0Mjo0MA== Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:42:40 -0500 ]]>