Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html ODQyOC0yMDE5LTA5LTEyIDEwOjAwOjI0 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258770 - 1125 Elmwood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258770-1125-elmwood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTA3MjYtMjAxOS0wOS0xMyAxMDowMDoyNw== Fri, 13 Sep 2019 10:00:27 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259874 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259874-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTE3MzktMjAxOS0wOS0wNiAxNjowMDoyMw== Fri, 06 Sep 2019 16:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAxOS0wNi0zMCAxNjowMDozMA== Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:00:30 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263482 - 725 Groveland Circle Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263482-725-groveland-circle-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTUwNTktMjAxOS0wOC0yNCAxMDowMDozMg== Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:00:32 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263930 - 11495 Castleton Court Dexter MI 48130 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263930-11495-castleton-court-dexter-mi-48130.html MTU0NDMtMjAxOS0wOS0xNCAwNDowMDo0MA== Sat, 14 Sep 2019 04:00:40 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264049 - 605 Castlebury Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264049-605-castlebury-saline-mi-48176.html MTU1NTctMjAxOS0wOS0xMiAxMDowMDoyNA== Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264383 - 3057 Grove Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264383-3057-grove-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTU4OTEtMjAxOS0wOS0wMiAwNDowMDoyNQ== Mon, 02 Sep 2019 04:00:25 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265204 - 5097 Fox Ridge Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265204-5097-fox-ridge-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTY2MDUtMjAxOS0wOC0yNCAxMDowMDozNA== Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:00:34 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265314 - 2460 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265314-2460-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTY3MTUtMjAxOS0wOC0yNCAxMDowMDozNQ== Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:00:35 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265474 - 9144 Pine Hill Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265474-9144-pine-hill-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTY4ODgtMjAxOS0wOC0yNCAxMDowMDozNg== Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:00:36 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265983 - 1444 Bicentenial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265983-1444-bicentenial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTczMjktMjAxOS0wOC0wMiAxNjowMDo1MA== Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:00:50 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265982 - 1328 Nottington Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265982-1328-nottington-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTczMzQtMjAxOS0wOS0wOSAxMDowMDoyNQ== Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:00:25 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266295 - 1260 Waterways Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266295-1260-waterways-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTc2MTctMjAxOS0wNy0yNiAxMDowMDozNA== Fri, 26 Jul 2019 10:00:34 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266503 - 5725 Catherine Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266503-5725-catherine-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTc3NzAtMjAxOS0wOS0wNCAxNjowMDo0Ng== Wed, 04 Sep 2019 16:00:46 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266635 - 7028 Judd Ypsilanti MI 48197 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266635-7028-judd-ypsilanti-mi-48197.html MTc5MDMtMjAxOS0wOC0xNiAwNDowMDozMw== Fri, 16 Aug 2019 04:00:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266811 - 9166 Baron Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266811-9166-baron-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTgxMzAtMjAxOS0wNy0zMSAxNjowMToxNw== Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:01:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266852 - 2797 E Arbor Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266852-2797-e-arbor-road-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTgxNTktMjAxOS0wNy0xOSAxNjowMToxOQ== Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:01:19 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3267034 - 2210 Kimberwicke Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3267034-2210-kimberwicke-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTgzNTMtMjAxOS0wOS0xMSAwNDowMDo0MA== Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:00:40 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268194 - 2460 Highridge Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268194-2460-highridge-saline-mi-48176.html MTkzNzgtMjAxOS0wOS0wNCAxMToxOToxNw== Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:19:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268300 - 5435 Pinnacle Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268300-5435-pinnacle-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTk0NjctMjAxOS0wOS0wNCAxMToxOToxOA== Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:19:18 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268361 - 3304 Green Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268361-3304-green-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk1MzQtMjAxOS0wOS0xNCAwNDowMDo1NA== Sat, 14 Sep 2019 04:00:54 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268390 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268390-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk1NDktMjAxOS0wOS0xMiAxMDowMDozMw== Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:00:33 -0400 ]]>