Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAxOS0xMi0yMCAxMDowMDoyNA== Fri, 20 Dec 2019 10:00:24 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3265204 - 5097 Fox Ridge Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265204-5097-fox-ridge-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTY2MDUtMjAxOS0xMi0yOCAxNjowMDoyOA== Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:00:28 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3265314 - 2460 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265314-2460-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTY3MTUtMjAxOS0xMi0yOCAxNjowMDoyOQ== Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:00:29 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3265983 - 1444 Bicentenial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265983-1444-bicentenial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTczMjktMjAyMC0wMS0yMyAxNjowMDo1Mg== Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:00:52 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3266295 - 1260 Waterways Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266295-1260-waterways-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTc2MTctMjAyMC0wMS0xNyAxMTo1ODoyOA== Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:58:28 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3267034 - 2210 Kimberwicke Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3267034-2210-kimberwicke-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTgzNTMtMjAyMC0wMS0yMyAxNjowMDo1OA== Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:00:58 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268300 - 5435 Pinnacle Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268300-5435-pinnacle-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTk0NjctMjAxOS0xMS0yNiAxNjowMDo0MQ== Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:00:41 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268390 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268390-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk1NDktMjAxOS0xMi0yOCAxNjowMDozMg== Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:00:32 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268529 - 5118 Oak Hill Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268529-5118-oak-hill-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTk2ODAtMjAyMC0wMS0yMSAwNDowMDoyOA== Tue, 21 Jan 2020 04:00:28 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268596 - 1908 Old Pear Tree Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268596-1908-old-pear-tree-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTk3NDAtMjAyMC0wMS0yMyAxNjowMTowMw== Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:01:03 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268760 - 4125 Earhart Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268760-4125-earhart-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk5MzAtMjAxOS0xMi0yOCAxNjowMDozMw== Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:00:33 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3269069 - 2461 Highridge Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3269069-2461-highridge-saline-mi-48176.html MjAxOTgtMjAyMC0wMS0xNyAxMTo1OToxOA== Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:59:18 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3269671 - 2125 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3269671-2125-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MjA3NjgtMjAyMC0wMS0yNSAxMDowMDoxNw== Sat, 25 Jan 2020 10:00:17 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270181 - 1860 Harley Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270181-1860-harley-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjEyNjQtMjAyMC0wMS0yNSAxMDowMDoxOA== Sat, 25 Jan 2020 10:00:18 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270213 - 924 Silver Charm Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270213-924-silver-charm-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjEzMTQtMjAxOS0xMi0xMCAxMDoyODoyNQ== Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:28:25 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270229 - 2374 Blueberry Lane Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270229-2374-blueberry-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjEzMzgtMjAyMC0wMS0yMyAxNjowMjo0Nw== Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:02:47 -0500 ]]>