Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxOS0wMy0yNCAxNjowMDoyMw== Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html ODQyOC0yMDE5LTA0LTA0IDE2OjAwOjM4 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:00:38 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258770 - 1125 Elmwood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258770-1125-elmwood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTA3MjYtMjAxOS0wMy0yNCAxNjowMDoyNA== Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259874 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259874-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTE3MzktMjAxOS0wNS0xMCAwNDowMDoxNQ== Fri, 10 May 2019 04:00:15 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3260386 - 5289 N Prairie Dunes Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3260386-5289-n-prairie-dunes-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTIyMTgtMjAxOS0wNC0yOCAxNjowMDoyNw== Sun, 28 Apr 2019 16:00:27 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAxOC0xMC0yNCAxMzoxODoyNA== Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:18:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3261893 - 1920 Suncrest Drive Grass Lake MI 49240 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261893-1920-suncrest-drive-grass-lake-mi-49240.html MTM2MTQtMjAxOS0wNS0wNiAwNDowMDoxNg== Mon, 06 May 2019 04:00:16 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3262667 - 4285 W Lake Forest Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3262667-4285-w-lake-forest-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTQzMjAtMjAxOS0wNC0yMyAxMDowMDoyNA== Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3262935 - 1614 Oakfield Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3262935-1614-oakfield-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTQ1NTgtMjAxOS0wNS0yMSAxNjowMDoyMw== Tue, 21 May 2019 16:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263238 - 1024 Arboretum Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263238-1024-arboretum-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTQ4NTAtMjAxOS0wNC0xNyAxMDowMDoyMw== Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263482 - 725 Groveland Circle Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263482-725-groveland-circle-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTUwNTktMjAxOS0wNS0xNSAxMDowMDoxOA== Wed, 15 May 2019 10:00:18 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263930 - 11495 Castleton Court Dexter MI 48130 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263930-11495-castleton-court-dexter-mi-48130.html MTU0NDMtMjAxOS0wNS0wNyAxNjowMDoyNw== Tue, 07 May 2019 16:00:27 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264049 - 605 Castlebury Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264049-605-castlebury-saline-mi-48176.html MTU1NTctMjAxOS0wNS0xOCAxNjowMDoyMw== Sat, 18 May 2019 16:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264161 - 3100 Timberview Road Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264161-3100-timberview-road-saline-mi-48176.html MTU2NTQtMjAxOS0wNC0yMiAxMzoyODozOQ== Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:28:39 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264243 - 6250 Maple, N. Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264243-6250-maple-n-saline-mi-48176.html MTU3MzEtMjAxOS0wNS0wNiAwNDowMDoxNw== Mon, 06 May 2019 04:00:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264294 - 5976 Villa France Avenue Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264294-5976-villa-france-avenue-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTU3NzgtMjAxOS0wNS0wNCAxNjowMDoyMQ== Sat, 04 May 2019 16:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264383 - 3057 Grove Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264383-3057-grove-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTU4OTEtMjAxOS0wNS0xOCAwNDowMDoyMA== Sat, 18 May 2019 04:00:20 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264550 - 4479 Links Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264550-4479-links-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTYwMTktMjAxOS0wNS0yMCAxMDowMDoyMQ== Mon, 20 May 2019 10:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264810 - 2260 Gale Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264810-2260-gale-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTYyMzktMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjowOTo0Mw== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:09:43 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264811 - 7467 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264811-7467-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTYyNDAtMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjowOTo0NA== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:09:44 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264953 - 5333 Kelsey Circle Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264953-5333-kelsey-circle-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTYzNTctMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjowOTo0OQ== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:09:49 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264950 - 6031 Vineyard Avenue Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264950-6031-vineyard-avenue-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTYzODQtMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjowOTo1NA== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:09:54 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265121 - 9470 Bunton Road Willis MI 48191 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265121-9470-bunton-road-willis-mi-48191.html MTY1MjEtMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjowOTo1Ng== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:09:56 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265164 - 924 Silver Charm Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265164-924-silver-charm-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTY1NzctMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjowOTo1OQ== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:09:59 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265204 - 5097 Fox Ridge Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265204-5097-fox-ridge-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTY2MDUtMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjoxMDowOQ== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:10:09 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265258 - 1355 Stark Strasse Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265258-1355-stark-strasse-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTY2NjEtMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjoxMDoxMg== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:10:12 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265314 - 2460 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265314-2460-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTY3MTUtMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjoxMDoxOA== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:10:18 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265344 - 2613 White Oak Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265344-2613-white-oak-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTY3NDEtMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjoxMDoyNw== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:10:27 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265474 - 9144 Pine Hill Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265474-9144-pine-hill-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTY4ODgtMjAxOS0wNS0yMiAwNDowMDozMw== Wed, 22 May 2019 04:00:33 -0400 ]]>