Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxNy0wNy0zMCAxNzowMDoyOQ== Sun, 30 Jul 2017 17:00:29 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3245724 - 5661 Tanglewood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3245724-5661-tanglewood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTQ4LTIwMTctMDctMjUgMTU6MTI6NTI= Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:12:52 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3245809 - 2871 Fairway Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3245809-2871-fairway-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTU1LTIwMTctMDYtMjMgMjE6NDQ6Mzg= Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:44:38 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3246367 - 5103 Forest View Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3246367-5103-forest-view-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MjA3LTIwMTctMDgtMjEgMTE6MDA6MjQ= Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3246917 - 3755 Robert Lane Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3246917-3755-robert-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjUxLTIwMTctMDctMjUgMTU6MTM6MDA= Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:13:00 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3247006 - 3419 East Dobson Place Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3247006-3419-east-dobson-place-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjY3LTIwMTctMDctMjggMTE6MDA6MjQ= Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3247148 - 3237 Heather Road Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3247148-3237-heather-road-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html Mjg0LTIwMTctMDgtMTAgMTE6MDA6Mjc= Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:00:27 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3247608 - 4701 Wildflower Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3247608-4701-wildflower-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MzMyLTIwMTctMDctMjggMTE6MDA6MjU= Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:00:25 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248274 - 1770 Cypress Pointe Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248274-1770-cypress-pointe-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NDI5LTIwMTctMDgtMTggMTE6MDA6MjQ= Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248776 - 7995 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248776-7995-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html NTAzLTIwMTctMDgtMTcgMTc6MDA6MzM= Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:00:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248930 - 5892 Lohr Lake Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248930-5892-lohr-lake-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NTQwLTIwMTctMDctMjUgMTU6MTQ6MDY= Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:14:06 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3249571 - 8820 Garfield Drive Whitmore Lake MI 48189 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3249571-8820-garfield-drive-whitmore-lake-mi-48189.html NzM1LTIwMTctMDctMjUgMTc6MDA6NDE= Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:00:41 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248578 - 1856 Samer Road Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248578-1856-samer-road-milan-mi-48160.html MTY2Ni0yMDE3LTA3LTI1IDE1OjE0OjMw Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:14:30 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3249949 - 6398 Wilson Road Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3249949-6398-wilson-road-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTc0Ny0yMDE3LTA4LTAzIDA1OjAwOjIy Thu, 03 Aug 2017 05:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3250133 - 1173 Freesia Court Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3250133-1173-freesia-court-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjU3OS0yMDE3LTA3LTI1IDE1OjE0OjU0 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:14:54 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3250207 - 7560 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3250207-7560-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjY5MS0yMDE3LTA3LTI1IDE1OjE1OjAx Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:15:01 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3250719 - 224 Wallace Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3250719-224-wallace-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MzEzNC0yMDE3LTA3LTI1IDE1OjE1OjE1 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:15:15 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251043 - 4362 Lakeside Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251043-4362-lakeside-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MzQ0OS0yMDE3LTA4LTIxIDExOjU1OjAx Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:55:01 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251289 - 2498 Peters Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251289-2498-peters-road-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MzcwMi0yMDE3LTA4LTIxIDExOjU1OjA0 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:55:04 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251446 - 2065 Port Avenue Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251446-2065-port-avenue-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html Mzg2OC0yMDE3LTA4LTIxIDExOjU1OjA5 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:55:09 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3247478 - 3043 Overridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3247478-3043-overridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html Mzg5My0yMDE3LTA4LTIxIDExOjU1OjEw Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:55:10 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251532 - 7492 Timber Ridge Court Dexter MI 48130 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251532-7492-timber-ridge-court-dexter-mi-48130.html Mzk1OC0yMDE3LTA4LTIxIDE3OjAwOjQ0 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:00:44 -0400 ]]>