Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxOC0wNC0xMCAxNjowMDozMQ== Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:00:31 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248578 - 1856 Samer Road Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248578-1856-samer-road-milan-mi-48160.html MTY2Ni0yMDE4LTA2LTE4IDE2OjAwOjIy Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252651 - 740 Greystone Drive Chelsea MI 48118 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252651-740-greystone-drive-chelsea-mi-48118.html NTAyNS0yMDE4LTAxLTEyIDE2OjAwOjM0 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:00:34 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3253592 - 2240 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3253592-2240-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html NTg3Mi0yMDE4LTA2LTI4IDEwOjAwOjE3 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:00:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3254633 - 3404 Oak Park Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3254633-3404-oak-park-drive-saline-mi-48176.html Njg2NC0yMDE4LTA3LTEzIDE2OjAwOjQx Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:00:41 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255036 - 5250 Bethel Church Road Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255036-5250-bethel-church-road-saline-mi-48176.html NzIwMS0yMDE4LTA2LTE3IDE2OjAwOjIy Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255929 - 2505 Whitmore Lake Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255929-2505-whitmore-lake-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html ODA0My0yMDE4LTA3LTEzIDA0OjAwOjIz Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256211 - 500 Huron Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256211-500-huron-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html ODM0MS0yMDE4LTA2LTAzIDEwOjAwOjE3 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:00:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256300 - 2456 Newbury Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256300-2456-newbury-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html ODM5OC0yMDE4LTA3LTEzIDE2OjAwOjQ3 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:00:47 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256353 - 6250 Maple, N. Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256353-6250-maple-n-saline-mi-48176.html ODQyNy0yMDE4LTA2LTA3IDE2OjAwOjM2 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 16:00:36 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html ODQyOC0yMDE4LTA2LTI1IDA0OjAwOjE3 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 04:00:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256739 - 4135 Timber Ridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256739-4135-timber-ridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html ODc4Mi0yMDE4LTA3LTA5IDE2OjAwOjM4 Mon, 09 Jul 2018 16:00:38 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256828 - 555 East William Street Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256828-555-east-william-street-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html ODg1MS0yMDE4LTA3LTAxIDEwOjAwOjE0 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:00:14 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257263 - 6831 Ernst Street Manchester MI 48158 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257263-6831-ernst-street-manchester-mi-48158.html OTI4OS0yMDE4LTA2LTI2IDEzOjAxOjA3 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:01:07 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257438 - 846 Arboretum Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257438-846-arboretum-saline-mi-48176.html OTQzMC0yMDE4LTA2LTI2IDEzOjAxOjE2 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:01:16 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257448 - 4537 Augusta Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257448-4537-augusta-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTQ3OS0yMDE4LTA3LTEwIDE2OjAwOjQ2 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:00:46 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257529 - 1280 Bicentennial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257529-1280-bicentennial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTUxNi0yMDE4LTA3LTExIDA0OjAwOjI1 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:00:25 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257660 - 9200 Mirage Lake Drive Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257660-9200-mirage-lake-drive-milan-mi-48160.html OTYyMS0yMDE4LTA3LTEzIDEwOjAwOjE5 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:00:19 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257757 - 6775 Maplelawn Drive Ypsilanti MI 48197 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257757-6775-maplelawn-drive-ypsilanti-mi-48197.html OTcyNi0yMDE4LTA2LTI2IDEzOjAxOjUy Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:01:52 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257914 - 1687 South Stonebridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257914-1687-south-stonebridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTg1NC0yMDE4LTA2LTI2IDEzOjAxOjU3 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:01:57 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257922 - 7560 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257922-7560-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html OTg2Mi0yMDE4LTA2LTI2IDEzOjAyOjAy Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:02:02 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258124 - 2676 South Knightsbridge Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258124-2676-south-knightsbridge-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTAwNzItMjAxOC0wNy0xMyAxODozMDo0OA== Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:30:48 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258230 - 9295 Sunset Lake Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258230-9295-sunset-lake-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTAxNjQtMjAxOC0wNy0xMyAxODozMDo1NA== Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:30:54 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258468 - 5575 Briar Glen Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258468-5575-briar-glen-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTA0MDctMjAxOC0wNy0xMyAxODozMTowMw== Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:31:03 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258580 - 2327 Tall Oaks Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258580-2327-tall-oaks-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTA1MzYtMjAxOC0wNy0xNCAxMDowMDoyMA== Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:00:20 -0400 ]]>