Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxOC0wNC0xMCAxNjowMDozMQ== Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:00:31 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3254633 - 3404 Oak Park Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3254633-3404-oak-park-drive-saline-mi-48176.html Njg2NC0yMDE4LTA3LTEzIDE2OjAwOjQx Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:00:41 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255036 - 5250 Bethel Church Road Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255036-5250-bethel-church-road-saline-mi-48176.html NzIwMS0yMDE4LTA4LTI4IDEwOjAwOjE3 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 10:00:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255929 - 2505 Whitmore Lake Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255929-2505-whitmore-lake-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html ODA0My0yMDE4LTA5LTE0IDE2OjAwOjMw Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:00:30 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256300 - 2456 Newbury Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256300-2456-newbury-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html ODM5OC0yMDE4LTA5LTA3IDEwOjAwOjI0 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 10:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256353 - 6250 Maple, N. Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256353-6250-maple-n-saline-mi-48176.html ODQyNy0yMDE4LTA2LTA3IDE2OjAwOjM2 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 16:00:36 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html ODQyOC0yMDE4LTA4LTI3IDEwOjAwOjIx Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256739 - 4135 Timber Ridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256739-4135-timber-ridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html ODc4Mi0yMDE4LTA5LTEzIDA0OjAwOjIy Thu, 13 Sep 2018 04:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256828 - 555 East William Street Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256828-555-east-william-street-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html ODg1MS0yMDE4LTA5LTExIDEwOjAwOjE3 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:00:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257438 - 846 Arboretum Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257438-846-arboretum-saline-mi-48176.html OTQzMC0yMDE4LTA4LTMwIDE2OjAwOjM2 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:00:36 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257529 - 1280 Bicentennial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257529-1280-bicentennial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTUxNi0yMDE4LTA4LTA5IDE2OjAwOjQ2 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:00:46 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257914 - 1687 South Stonebridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257914-1687-south-stonebridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTg1NC0yMDE4LTA5LTA1IDEwOjAwOjIw Wed, 05 Sep 2018 10:00:20 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258230 - 9295 Sunset Lake Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258230-9295-sunset-lake-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTAxNjQtMjAxOC0wOC0xNSAxNjowMDo1OA== Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:00:58 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258580 - 2327 Tall Oaks Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258580-2327-tall-oaks-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTA1MzYtMjAxOC0wNy0zMCAwNDowMDoyMQ== Mon, 30 Jul 2018 04:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258617 - 9010 Carter Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258617-9010-carter-saline-mi-48176.html MTA1NjUtMjAxOC0wOC0zMSAxNjowMDozNQ== Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:00:35 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258735 - 1364 Heatherwood Lane Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258735-1364-heatherwood-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTA2NzMtMjAxOC0wOC0xNiAxNjowMTowNA== Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:01:04 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258770 - 1125 Elmwood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258770-1125-elmwood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTA3MjYtMjAxOC0wNy0yNiAxMDowMDozMw== Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:00:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258892 - 3841 Mill Pond Lane Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258892-3841-mill-pond-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTA4MzUtMjAxOC0wOS0xMCAxNjowMDo1Nw== Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:00:57 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259514 - 4659 Ash Court Ypsilanti MI 48197 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259514-4659-ash-court-ypsilanti-mi-48197.html MTEzOTYtMjAxOC0wOC0yNyAwOTo0NDo1Mw== Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:44:53 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259515 - 274 Wallace Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259515-274-wallace-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTEzOTctMjAxOC0wOC0yOSAxMDowMDoyNg== Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:00:26 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259550 - 5636 Briar Meadow Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259550-5636-briar-meadow-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTE0MjEtMjAxOC0wOC0yNyAwOTo0NTowMw== Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:45:03 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259693 - 875 Country Creek Creek Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259693-875-country-creek-creek-saline-mi-48176.html MTE1OTAtMjAxOC0wOS0xMCAxNjowMToxMw== Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:01:13 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259696 - 4137 High Ridge Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259696-4137-high-ridge-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTE2MTQtMjAxOC0wOC0yNyAwOTo0NToxMg== Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:45:12 -0400 ]]>