Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxOS0wMy0wNSAxMDowMDoyNA== Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:00:24 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3255036 - 5250 Bethel Church Road Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255036-5250-bethel-church-road-saline-mi-48176.html NzIwMS0yMDE5LTAyLTIxIDA0OjAwOjIw Thu, 21 Feb 2019 04:00:20 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html ODQyOC0yMDE5LTAyLTI2IDE2OjAwOjMx Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:00:31 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3257529 - 1280 Bicentennial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257529-1280-bicentennial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTUxNi0yMDE5LTAzLTE5IDE2OjAwOjM1 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:00:35 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258770 - 1125 Elmwood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258770-1125-elmwood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTA3MjYtMjAxOC0xMS0yOSAwNDowMDoyNg== Thu, 29 Nov 2018 04:00:26 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3259874 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259874-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTE3MzktMjAxOC0xMi0xOSAxNjowMDozMQ== Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:00:31 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3260386 - 5289 N Prairie Dunes Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3260386-5289-n-prairie-dunes-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTIyMTgtMjAxOC0xMi0xOSAxNjowMTowNg== Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:01:06 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAxOC0xMC0yNCAxMzoxODoyNA== Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:18:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3261893 - 1920 Suncrest Drive Grass Lake MI 49240 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261893-1920-suncrest-drive-grass-lake-mi-49240.html MTM2MTQtMjAxOS0wMy0yMiAxMDowMDoyMQ== Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3262457 - 6240 Vineyard Avenue Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3262457-6240-vineyard-avenue-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTQxMjQtMjAxOS0wMi0yNyAxMTo1OTo1MA== Wed, 27 Feb 2019 11:59:50 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3262667 - 4285 W Lake Forest Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3262667-4285-w-lake-forest-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTQzMjAtMjAxOS0wMy0yMCAxNjowMDozNA== Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:00:34 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3262935 - 1614 Oakfield Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3262935-1614-oakfield-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTQ1NTgtMjAxOS0wMy0yMSAwNDowMDo0Ng== Thu, 21 Mar 2019 04:00:46 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263022 - 5679 Creekview Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263022-5679-creekview-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTQ2MTAtMjAxOS0wMy0wNiAxNjowMDozOQ== Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:00:39 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3257922 - 7560 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257922-7560-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTQ4MzctMjAxOS0wMy0xNSAwOTo0OToyNQ== Fri, 15 Mar 2019 09:49:25 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263238 - 1024 Arboretum Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263238-1024-arboretum-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTQ4NTAtMjAxOS0wMy0yMiAwNDowMDozNw== Fri, 22 Mar 2019 04:00:37 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263346 - 713 W Castlebury Circle Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263346-713-w-castlebury-circle-saline-mi-48176.html MTQ5MzEtMjAxOS0wMy0xNSAwOTo0OTozOQ== Fri, 15 Mar 2019 09:49:39 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263482 - 725 Groveland Circle Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263482-725-groveland-circle-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTUwNTktMjAxOS0wMy0xNSAwOTo0OTo0Ng== Fri, 15 Mar 2019 09:49:46 -0400 ]]>