Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxOC0wNC0xMCAxNjowMDozMQ== Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:00:31 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248578 - 1856 Samer Road Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248578-1856-samer-road-milan-mi-48160.html MTY2Ni0yMDE4LTA0LTIzIDA0OjAwOjE4 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:00:18 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3250207 - 7560 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3250207-7560-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjY5MS0yMDE4LTA0LTA1IDEwOjAwOjE2 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:00:16 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252495 - 9155 Mirage Lake Drive Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252495-9155-mirage-lake-drive-milan-mi-48160.html NDg4My0yMDE4LTA1LTA0IDEwOjAwOjQ1 Fri, 04 May 2018 10:00:45 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252651 - 740 Greystone Drive Chelsea MI 48118 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252651-740-greystone-drive-chelsea-mi-48118.html NTAyNS0yMDE4LTAxLTEyIDE2OjAwOjM0 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:00:34 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3252895 - 1975 Snowberry Ridge Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252895-1975-snowberry-ridge-road-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html NTI0Ni0yMDE4LTA1LTA0IDEwOjAwOjU1 Fri, 04 May 2018 10:00:55 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3253592 - 2240 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3253592-2240-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html NTg3Mi0yMDE4LTA1LTA4IDE2OjAwOjI3 Tue, 08 May 2018 16:00:27 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252016 - 2613 White Oak Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252016-2613-white-oak-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html NjU4Ny0yMDE4LTA0LTE4IDA0OjAwOjI0 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3254603 - 555 East William Street Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3254603-555-east-william-street-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NjgxOS0yMDE4LTA0LTE4IDE2OjAwOjM1 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:00:35 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3254635 - 2354 West Michigan Avenue Clinton MI 49236 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3254635-2354-west-michigan-avenue-clinton-mi-49236.html Njg0Ny0yMDE4LTA1LTA0IDEwOjAxOjM5 Fri, 04 May 2018 10:01:39 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3254633 - 3404 Oak Park Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3254633-3404-oak-park-drive-saline-mi-48176.html Njg2NC0yMDE4LTA0LTE3IDA0OjAwOjI4 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 04:00:28 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251709 - 1820 South Prairie Dunes Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251709-1820-south-prairie-dunes-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NjkwNS0yMDE4LTA1LTA0IDEwOjAwOjM0 Fri, 04 May 2018 10:00:34 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255036 - 5250 Bethel Church Road Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255036-5250-bethel-church-road-saline-mi-48176.html NzIwMS0yMDE4LTA1LTA3IDE2OjAwOjMz Mon, 07 May 2018 16:00:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255035 - 6157 Gyers Meadow Lane Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255035-6157-gyers-meadow-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NzIwMi0yMDE4LTA1LTA0IDExOjAxOjMy Fri, 04 May 2018 11:01:32 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3253098 - 3112 Overridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3253098-3112-overridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NzIxNy0yMDE4LTA1LTA0IDExOjAxOjM3 Fri, 04 May 2018 11:01:37 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255537 - 4939 Matthew Court Ypsilanti MI 48197 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255537-4939-matthew-court-ypsilanti-mi-48197.html NzY5MC0yMDE4LTA1LTA0IDExOjAxOjQ2 Fri, 04 May 2018 11:01:46 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255929 - 2505 Whitmore Lake Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255929-2505-whitmore-lake-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html ODA0My0yMDE4LTA1LTE3IDEwOjAwOjIy Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256110 - 1839 Hanover Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256110-1839-hanover-road-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html ODIwMi0yMDE4LTA1LTExIDA0OjAwOjI3 Fri, 11 May 2018 04:00:27 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256211 - 500 Huron Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256211-500-huron-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html ODM0MS0yMDE4LTA1LTIwIDE2OjAwOjI1 Sun, 20 May 2018 16:00:25 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256216 - 6470 Brookview Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256216-6470-brookview-drive-saline-mi-48176.html ODM0Mi0yMDE4LTA1LTE0IDEwOjAwOjIy Mon, 14 May 2018 10:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256300 - 2456 Newbury Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256300-2456-newbury-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html ODM5OC0yMDE4LTA1LTEwIDEwOjAwOjIy Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256301 - 3464 Honeysuckle Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256301-3464-honeysuckle-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html ODM5OS0yMDE4LTA1LTE4IDEwOjAwOjMy Fri, 18 May 2018 10:00:32 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256352 - 3021 Provincial Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256352-3021-provincial-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html ODQyNi0yMDE4LTA1LTA0IDE2OjAwOjUz Fri, 04 May 2018 16:00:53 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256353 - 6250 Maple, N. Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256353-6250-maple-n-saline-mi-48176.html ODQyNy0yMDE4LTA1LTA4IDE2OjIwOjA3 Tue, 08 May 2018 16:20:07 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html ODQyOC0yMDE4LTA1LTE5IDEwOjAwOjI2 Sat, 19 May 2018 10:00:26 -0400 ]]>