Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxNy0wNy0zMCAxNzowMDoyOQ== Sun, 30 Jul 2017 17:00:29 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3245809 - 2871 Fairway Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3245809-2871-fairway-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTU1LTIwMTctMDgtMjggMTc6MDA6NDI= Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:00:42 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3246917 - 3755 Robert Lane Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3246917-3755-robert-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjUxLTIwMTctMDctMjUgMTU6MTM6MDA= Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:13:00 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3247006 - 3419 East Dobson Place Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3247006-3419-east-dobson-place-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjY3LTIwMTctMDktMjggMTE6MDA6MTk= Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:00:19 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248776 - 7995 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248776-7995-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html NTAzLTIwMTctMTAtMjAgMTc6MDA6NDk= Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:00:49 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248930 - 5892 Lohr Lake Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248930-5892-lohr-lake-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NTQwLTIwMTctMDgtMzAgMTE6MDA6Mzc= Wed, 30 Aug 2017 11:00:37 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3249571 - 8820 Garfield Drive Whitmore Lake MI 48189 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3249571-8820-garfield-drive-whitmore-lake-mi-48189.html NzM1LTIwMTctMDgtMjggMTc6MDA6NDc= Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:00:47 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248578 - 1856 Samer Road Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248578-1856-samer-road-milan-mi-48160.html MTY2Ni0yMDE3LTA5LTI3IDA1OjAwOjE5 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:00:19 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3250133 - 1173 Freesia Court Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3250133-1173-freesia-court-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjU3OS0yMDE3LTA5LTA1IDExOjAwOjI2 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 11:00:26 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3250207 - 7560 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3250207-7560-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjY5MS0yMDE3LTA5LTI5IDE3OjAwOjUx Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:00:51 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251043 - 4362 Lakeside Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251043-4362-lakeside-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MzQ0OS0yMDE3LTA5LTI2IDE3OjAwOjI3 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:00:27 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251289 - 2498 Peters Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251289-2498-peters-road-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MzcwMi0yMDE3LTA5LTE4IDExOjAwOjQz Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:00:43 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251446 - 2065 Port Avenue Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251446-2065-port-avenue-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html Mzg2OC0yMDE3LTEwLTA1IDE3OjAwOjM5 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 17:00:39 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251532 - 7492 Timber Ridge Court Dexter MI 48130 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251532-7492-timber-ridge-court-dexter-mi-48130.html Mzk1OC0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE3OjAxOjQ0 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:01:44 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251709 - 1820 South Prairie Dunes Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251709-1820-south-prairie-dunes-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NDEwOS0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE1OjE1OjA1 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:15:05 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251882 - 2361 Delaware Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251882-2361-delaware-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html NDI3My0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE3OjAyOjAw Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:02:00 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251947 - 3464 Honeysuckle Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251947-3464-honeysuckle-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html NDMzMi0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE1OjE1OjIx Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:15:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252016 - 2613 White Oak Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252016-2613-white-oak-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html NDQwMy0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE3OjAyOjEx Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:02:11 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252098 - 2911 Knightsbridge Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252098-2911-knightsbridge-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html NDQ3NS0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE1OjE1OjUy Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:15:52 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252314 - 1031 Bluestem Lane Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252314-1031-bluestem-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html NDY5NC0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE1OjE1OjU2 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:15:56 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252404 - 405 Highland Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252404-405-highland-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NDc4Ny0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE1OjE2OjA0 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:16:04 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252495 - 9155 Mirage Lake Drive Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252495-9155-mirage-lake-drive-milan-mi-48160.html NDg4My0yMDE3LTEwLTIwIDE1OjE2OjEx Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:16:11 -0400 ]]>