Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3258770 - 1125 Elmwood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258770-1125-elmwood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTA3MjYtMjAxOS0wOS0yMCAwNDowMDozOA== Fri, 20 Sep 2019 04:00:38 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAxOS0xMS0wMSAxNjowMDo1Mw== Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:00:53 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264383 - 3057 Grove Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264383-3057-grove-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTU4OTEtMjAxOS0xMC0yMSAxMDowMDoyMg== Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265204 - 5097 Fox Ridge Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265204-5097-fox-ridge-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTY2MDUtMjAxOS0wOC0yNCAxMDowMDozNA== Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:00:34 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265314 - 2460 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265314-2460-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTY3MTUtMjAxOS0xMC0xMCAxMDowMDoyMQ== Thu, 10 Oct 2019 10:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265983 - 1444 Bicentenial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265983-1444-bicentenial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTczMjktMjAxOS0wOS0yNCAwNDowMDozMw== Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:00:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266295 - 1260 Waterways Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266295-1260-waterways-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTc2MTctMjAxOS0xMS0wMSAxNjowMTowOQ== Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:01:09 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266811 - 9166 Baron Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266811-9166-baron-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTgxMzAtMjAxOS0xMC0zMCAxMDowMDoyMQ== Wed, 30 Oct 2019 10:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3267034 - 2210 Kimberwicke Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3267034-2210-kimberwicke-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTgzNTMtMjAxOS0xMC0zMCAxMDowMDoyMg== Wed, 30 Oct 2019 10:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268194 - 2460 Highridge Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268194-2460-highridge-saline-mi-48176.html MTkzNzgtMjAxOS0xMC0yMiAxMDowMDoyMA== Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:00:20 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268300 - 5435 Pinnacle Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268300-5435-pinnacle-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTk0NjctMjAxOS0wOS0wNCAxMToxOToxOA== Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:19:18 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268390 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268390-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk1NDktMjAxOS0xMS0xNCAwNDowMTo0NA== Thu, 14 Nov 2019 04:01:44 -0500 ]]>