Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxNy0xMS0wMyAwOTowOTowMQ== Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:09:01 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3246917 - 3755 Robert Lane Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3246917-3755-robert-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjUxLTIwMTctMTEtMjkgMDQ6MDA6MzE= Wed, 29 Nov 2017 04:00:31 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3249571 - 8820 Garfield Drive Whitmore Lake MI 48189 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3249571-8820-garfield-drive-whitmore-lake-mi-48189.html NzM1LTIwMTctMTEtMDMgMDk6MTE6MTg= Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:11:18 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3248578 - 1856 Samer Road Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3248578-1856-samer-road-milan-mi-48160.html MTY2Ni0yMDE3LTExLTAzIDA5OjEwOjQ4 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:10:48 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3250133 - 1173 Freesia Court Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3250133-1173-freesia-court-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjU3OS0yMDE3LTExLTAzIDA5OjA1OjMz Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:05:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3250207 - 7560 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3250207-7560-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjY5MS0yMDE3LTExLTAzIDA5OjExOjUy Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:11:52 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3251446 - 2065 Port Avenue Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251446-2065-port-avenue-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html Mzg2OC0yMDE3LTEyLTA2IDE2OjAwOjQy Wed, 06 Dec 2017 16:00:42 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3252404 - 405 Highland Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252404-405-highland-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NDc4Ny0yMDE3LTExLTAzIDA5OjE3OjAw Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:17:00 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3252495 - 9155 Mirage Lake Drive Milan MI 48160 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252495-9155-mirage-lake-drive-milan-mi-48160.html NDg4My0yMDE3LTExLTA5IDE2OjAwOjQ4 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:00:48 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3252651 - 740 Greystone Drive Chelsea MI 48118 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252651-740-greystone-drive-chelsea-mi-48118.html NTAyNS0yMDE3LTExLTIxIDE0OjAzOjEz Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:03:13 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3252895 - 1975 Snowberry Ridge Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252895-1975-snowberry-ridge-road-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html NTI0Ni0yMDE3LTExLTI5IDE2OjAxOjAx Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:01:01 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3252919 - 9564 Sandpiper Lane Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3252919-9564-sandpiper-lane-saline-mi-48176.html NTI1OS0yMDE3LTEyLTAxIDE2OjAwOjM4 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 16:00:38 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3251532 - 7492 Timber Ridge Court Dexter MI 48130 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3251532-7492-timber-ridge-court-dexter-mi-48130.html NTM2NC0yMDE3LTExLTI5IDEwOjAwOjI4 Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:00:28 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3253098 - 3112 Overridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3253098-3112-overridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NTQyMS0yMDE3LTEyLTA0IDE2OjAwOjM2 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:00:36 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3253128 - 2065 Port Avenue Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3253128-2065-port-avenue-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NTQzOC0yMDE3LTExLTIxIDE0OjAzOjU4 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:03:58 -0500 ]]>