Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAyMC0wMi0xMSAxNjowMDozMA== Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:00:30 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3265314 - 2460 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265314-2460-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTY3MTUtMjAyMC0wMi0yNCAxMDowMDoxMw== Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:00:13 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3265983 - 1444 Bicentenial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265983-1444-bicentenial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTczMjktMjAyMC0wMi0xMyAwNDowMDo1NQ== Thu, 13 Feb 2020 04:00:55 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3266295 - 1260 Waterways Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266295-1260-waterways-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTc2MTctMjAyMC0wMS0xNyAxMTo1ODoyOA== Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:58:28 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3267034 - 2210 Kimberwicke Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3267034-2210-kimberwicke-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTgzNTMtMjAyMC0wMS0yMyAxNjowMDo1OA== Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:00:58 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268300 - 5435 Pinnacle Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268300-5435-pinnacle-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTk0NjctMjAyMC0wMS0zMCAxMDowMDoxMg== Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:00:12 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268390 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268390-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk1NDktMjAyMC0wMi0yNiAxMDowMDoxOQ== Wed, 26 Feb 2020 10:00:19 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268529 - 5118 Oak Hill Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268529-5118-oak-hill-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTk2ODAtMjAyMC0wMi0yNyAwNDowMDoyMQ== Thu, 27 Feb 2020 04:00:21 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268596 - 1908 Old Pear Tree Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268596-1908-old-pear-tree-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTk3NDAtMjAyMC0wMi0yNyAxMDowMTowNA== Thu, 27 Feb 2020 10:01:04 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268760 - 4125 Earhart Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268760-4125-earhart-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk5MzAtMjAyMC0wMi0wNSAwNDowMDozNA== Wed, 05 Feb 2020 04:00:34 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3269069 - 2461 Highridge Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3269069-2461-highridge-saline-mi-48176.html MjAxOTgtMjAyMC0wMi0wOCAxMDowMTowNA== Sat, 08 Feb 2020 10:01:04 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3269671 - 2125 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3269671-2125-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MjA3NjgtMjAyMC0wMS0yNSAxMDowMDoxNw== Sat, 25 Jan 2020 10:00:17 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270181 - 1860 Harley Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270181-1860-harley-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjEyNjQtMjAyMC0wMi0xNCAxMDowMDoyMg== Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:00:22 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270213 - 924 Silver Charm Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270213-924-silver-charm-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjEzMTQtMjAxOS0xMi0xMCAxMDoyODoyNQ== Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:28:25 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270229 - 2374 Blueberry Lane Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270229-2374-blueberry-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjEzMzgtMjAyMC0wMi0yNCAxMDowMDoyMw== Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:00:23 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270647 - 30 Gunther Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270647-30-gunther-court-saline-mi-48176.html MjE3NTEtMjAyMC0wMi0xOSAxMzowMTo1NA== Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:01:54 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270648 - 1713 Tudor Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270648-1713-tudor-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjE3NTItMjAyMC0wMi0yNSAwNDowMDoxOQ== Tue, 25 Feb 2020 04:00:19 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270764 - 477 Marlpool Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270764-477-marlpool-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjE4NTItMjAyMC0wMi0yNSAxMDowMDoyMg== Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:00:22 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270873 - 4076 Boulder Pond Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270873-4076-boulder-pond-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MjE5NTItMjAyMC0wMi0yNSAxMDowMDoyMw== Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:00:23 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3271111 - 481 Chantilly Lane Chelsea MI 48118 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3271111-481-chantilly-lane-chelsea-mi-48118.html MjIxNTctMjAyMC0wMi0xOSAxMzowMjoxMw== Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:02:13 -0500 ]]>