Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3274829 - 2236 Old Falls Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3274829-2236-old-falls-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjU0NzUtMjAyMS0wMS0yOCAxNjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:00:19 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3275059 - 207 E Michigan Avenue Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3275059-207-e-michigan-avenue-saline-mi-48176.html MjU2ODgtMjAyMS0wMi0wNSAwNDowMDoxNw== Fri, 05 Feb 2021 04:00:17 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3275535 - 1293 E Michigan Avenue Ypsilanti MI 48198 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3275535-1293-e-michigan-avenue-ypsilanti-mi-48198.html MjYxNDYtMjAyMS0wMi0yOCAwNDowMDowNw== Sun, 28 Feb 2021 04:00:07 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3275731 - 2163 Pauline Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3275731-2163-pauline-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjYzMDUtMjAyMS0wMS0yOCAxNjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:00:19 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3277649 - 9166 Baron Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277649-9166-baron-court-saline-mi-48176.html Mjg3MDEtMjAyMS0wMy0wMSAxNjowMDoyMQ== Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:00:21 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3277854 - 4560 Boxwood Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277854-4560-boxwood-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NDU0NzEtMjAyMC0xMi0xMSAxNDoxMTo0Nw== Fri, 11 Dec 2020 14:11:47 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3277864 - 425 Lancaster Court Saline MI 48716 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277864-425-lancaster-court-saline-mi-48716.html NDcwNjUtMjAyMS0wMi0yOCAxNjowMDoxMg== Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:00:12 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3277935 - 1923 Boulder Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277935-1923-boulder-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NDcxMzAtMjAyMS0wMi0xNSAxNjowMDoyOA== Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:00:28 -0500 ]]>