Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAyMC0wMi0xMSAxNjowMDozMA== Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:00:30 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3265314 - 2460 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265314-2460-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTY3MTUtMjAyMC0wMy0xOSAwNDowMDoxOQ== Thu, 19 Mar 2020 04:00:19 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265983 - 1444 Bicentenial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265983-1444-bicentenial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTczMjktMjAyMC0wMi0yNyAxNjowMDoyNQ== Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:00:25 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3268390 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268390-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk1NDktMjAyMC0wMy0xNyAxNjowMDo1MA== Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:00:50 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268529 - 5118 Oak Hill Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268529-5118-oak-hill-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTk2ODAtMjAyMC0wMy0xOSAxNjowMDoyMg== Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3268760 - 4125 Earhart Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3268760-4125-earhart-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTk5MzAtMjAyMC0wMi0yOCAxNjowMDo0Mg== Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:00:42 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3269069 - 2461 Highridge Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3269069-2461-highridge-saline-mi-48176.html MjAxOTgtMjAyMC0wMy0xNyAwNDowMDoyMA== Tue, 17 Mar 2020 04:00:20 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3269671 - 2125 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3269671-2125-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MjA3NjgtMjAyMC0wMy0xOSAxNjowMDoyNQ== Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:00:25 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3270181 - 1860 Harley Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270181-1860-harley-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjEyNjQtMjAyMC0wMy0xOSAxNjowMDoyNQ== Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:00:25 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3270213 - 924 Silver Charm Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270213-924-silver-charm-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjEzMTQtMjAxOS0xMi0xMCAxMDoyODoyNQ== Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:28:25 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270647 - 30 Gunther Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270647-30-gunther-court-saline-mi-48176.html MjE3NTEtMjAyMC0wMy0zMCAxNjowMDozNw== Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:00:37 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3270764 - 477 Marlpool Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270764-477-marlpool-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MjE4NTItMjAyMC0wMy0wMyAwNDowMDoyMQ== Tue, 03 Mar 2020 04:00:21 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3270873 - 4076 Boulder Pond Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3270873-4076-boulder-pond-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MjE5NTItMjAyMC0wMi0yNSAxMDowMDoyMw== Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:00:23 -0500 ]]>