Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3265983 - 1444 Bicentennial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265983-1444-bicentennial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTczMjktMjAyMC0xMC0yNyAwODoxNDoyOA== Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:14:28 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3271781 - 441 Amherst Circle Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3271781-441-amherst-circle-saline-mi-48176.html MjI2OTktMjAyMC0xMC0yNyAwODoxNDozOA== Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:14:38 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3274829 - 2236 Old Falls Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3274829-2236-old-falls-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjU0NzUtMjAyMC0xMC0zMCAxMDowMDoxOQ== Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:00:19 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3275059 - 207 E Michigan Avenue Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3275059-207-e-michigan-avenue-saline-mi-48176.html MjU2ODgtMjAyMC0xMS0xOSAxMDowMDoxMw== Thu, 19 Nov 2020 10:00:13 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3275535 - 1293 E Michigan Avenue Ypsilanti MI 48198 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3275535-1293-e-michigan-avenue-ypsilanti-mi-48198.html MjYxNDYtMjAyMC0xMC0yNyAwODoxNTowNg== Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:15:06 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3275616 - 7825 Walsh Dexter MI 48130 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3275616-7825-walsh-dexter-mi-48130.html MjYyMzQtMjAyMC0xMS0yNyAxMDowMDoyMQ== Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:00:21 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3275731 - 2163 Pauline Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3275731-2163-pauline-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjYzMDUtMjAyMC0xMS0yNyAxMDowMDoyMQ== Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:00:21 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3276065 - 1620 Chapleau Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3276065-1620-chapleau-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjY2MjktMjAyMC0xMC0yOSAxNjowMDoyOA== Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:00:28 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3276758 - 3812 N Michael Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3276758-3812-n-michael-road-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjcyNzEtMjAyMC0xMC0yNyAwODoxNTozNQ== Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:15:35 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3277163 - 13287 Snell Road Maybee MI 48159 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277163-13287-snell-road-maybee-mi-48159.html Mjc2MzgtMjAyMC0xMC0yNyAwODoxNTo0NQ== Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:15:45 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3277251 - 3353 Breckland Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277251-3353-breckland-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html Mjc3MDUtMjAyMC0xMS0yNSAxMTozMTo0Ng== Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:31:46 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3277338 - 2529 Timber Hill Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277338-2529-timber-hill-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html Mjc3NzYtMjAyMC0xMS0yNSAxMTozMTo1Mw== Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:31:53 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3277415 - 743 Whittier Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277415-743-whittier-court-saline-mi-48176.html Mjc4NjgtMjAyMC0xMS0yNSAxMTozMTo1OA== Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:31:58 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3277440 - 1595 Kirtland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277440-1595-kirtland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html Mjc4OTQtMjAyMC0xMS0yNSAxMTozMjoxMA== Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:32:10 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3277649 - 9166 Baron Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277649-9166-baron-court-saline-mi-48176.html Mjg3MDEtMjAyMC0xMS0yNSAxMTozMjowOA== Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:32:08 -0500 ]]>