Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html ODQyOC0yMDE5LTA2LTE3IDEwOjAwOjMy Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:00:32 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258770 - 1125 Elmwood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258770-1125-elmwood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTA3MjYtMjAxOS0wMy0yNCAxNjowMDoyNA== Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:00:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259874 - 2971 Sunnywood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259874-2971-sunnywood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTE3MzktMjAxOS0wNS0xMCAwNDowMDoxNQ== Fri, 10 May 2019 04:00:15 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAxOS0wNi0zMCAxNjowMDozMA== Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:00:30 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263482 - 725 Groveland Circle Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263482-725-groveland-circle-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTUwNTktMjAxOS0wNy0xNSAxMDowMDoyMw== Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3263930 - 11495 Castleton Court Dexter MI 48130 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3263930-11495-castleton-court-dexter-mi-48130.html MTU0NDMtMjAxOS0wNy0xOSAxNjowMDo1MQ== Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:00:51 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264049 - 605 Castlebury Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264049-605-castlebury-saline-mi-48176.html MTU1NTctMjAxOS0wNi0yNyAxNjowMDo1NQ== Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:00:55 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264383 - 3057 Grove Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264383-3057-grove-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTU4OTEtMjAxOS0wNy0xOSAxNjowMDo1Mg== Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:00:52 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3264811 - 7467 Secretariat Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3264811-7467-secretariat-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTYyNDAtMjAxOS0wNy0xNiAxNjowMDo1Ng== Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:00:56 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265121 - 9470 Bunton Road Willis MI 48191 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265121-9470-bunton-road-willis-mi-48191.html MTY1MjEtMjAxOS0wNi0yNSAxMDowMDozMw== Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:00:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265204 - 5097 Fox Ridge Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265204-5097-fox-ridge-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTY2MDUtMjAxOS0wNS0xNyAxNjoxMDowOQ== Fri, 17 May 2019 16:10:09 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265314 - 2460 Highland Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265314-2460-highland-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MTY3MTUtMjAxOS0wNS0yOSAxNjowMTo0MA== Wed, 29 May 2019 16:01:40 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265474 - 9144 Pine Hill Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265474-9144-pine-hill-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTY4ODgtMjAxOS0wNy0xNyAxNjowMToyMw== Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:01:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265983 - 1444 Bicentenial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265983-1444-bicentenial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTczMjktMjAxOS0wNy0xNSAxNDoyNzowNQ== Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:27:05 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3265982 - 1328 Nottington Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3265982-1328-nottington-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTczMzQtMjAxOS0wNy0xNiAxMDowMDozMw== Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:00:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266072 - 3766 Weber Road Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266072-3766-weber-road-saline-mi-48176.html MTc0MTEtMjAxOS0wNy0xNSAxNDoyNzoxNg== Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:27:16 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266073 - 9023 McKendry Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266073-9023-mckendry-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTc0NDYtMjAxOS0wNy0xNSAxNDoyNzoyNA== Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:27:24 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266295 - 1260 Waterways Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266295-1260-waterways-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTc2MTctMjAxOS0wNy0xOSAxNjowMDo1OQ== Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:00:59 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266503 - 5725 Catherine Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266503-5725-catherine-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTc3NzAtMjAxOS0wNy0xNSAxNDoyNzozNA== Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:27:34 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266635 - 7028 Judd Ypsilanti MI 48197 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266635-7028-judd-ypsilanti-mi-48197.html MTc5MDMtMjAxOS0wNy0xNSAxNDoyNzozOA== Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:27:38 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266810 - 385 Rolling Meadow Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266810-385-rolling-meadow-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTgwOTYtMjAxOS0wNy0xNSAxNDoyNzo0MA== Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:27:40 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266811 - 9166 Baron Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266811-9166-baron-court-saline-mi-48176.html MTgxMzAtMjAxOS0wNy0xNSAxNDoyNzo0Nw== Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:27:47 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3266852 - 2797 E Arbor Road Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3266852-2797-e-arbor-road-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTgxNTktMjAxOS0wNy0xOSAxNjowMToxOQ== Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:01:19 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3267034 - 2210 Kimberwicke Court Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3267034-2210-kimberwicke-court-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTgzNTMtMjAxOS0wNy0xOSAwNDowMDo0Ng== Fri, 19 Jul 2019 04:00:46 -0400 ]]>