Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3239601 - 6463 Warren Road Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3239601-6463-warren-road-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html MjQtMjAxOC0wNC0xMCAxNjowMDozMQ== Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:00:31 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3254633 - 3404 Oak Park Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3254633-3404-oak-park-drive-saline-mi-48176.html Njg2NC0yMDE4LTA3LTEzIDE2OjAwOjQx Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:00:41 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3255036 - 5250 Bethel Church Road Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3255036-5250-bethel-church-road-saline-mi-48176.html NzIwMS0yMDE4LTEwLTI1IDA0OjAwOjM4 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 04:00:38 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256350 - 2971 Sunnywood Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256350-2971-sunnywood-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html ODQyOC0yMDE4LTA4LTI3IDEwOjAwOjIx Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3256739 - 4135 Timber Ridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3256739-4135-timber-ridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html ODc4Mi0yMDE4LTEwLTEyIDEwOjAwOjE3 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 10:00:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257438 - 846 Arboretum Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257438-846-arboretum-saline-mi-48176.html OTQzMC0yMDE4LTEwLTA1IDE2OjAwOjI4 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:00:28 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257529 - 1280 Bicentennial Parkway Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257529-1280-bicentennial-parkway-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTUxNi0yMDE4LTEwLTMxIDEwOjAwOjE2 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:00:16 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3257914 - 1687 South Stonebridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3257914-1687-south-stonebridge-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html OTg1NC0yMDE4LTEwLTAyIDE2OjAwOjMx Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:00:31 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258230 - 9295 Sunset Lake Drive Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258230-9295-sunset-lake-drive-saline-mi-48176.html MTAxNjQtMjAxOC0wOC0xNSAxNjowMDo1OA== Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:00:58 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258580 - 2327 Tall Oaks Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258580-2327-tall-oaks-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MTA1MzYtMjAxOC0xMS0wOCAxNjowMDoyOQ== Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:00:29 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3258617 - 9010 Carter Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258617-9010-carter-saline-mi-48176.html MTA1NjUtMjAxOC0xMC0yOSAxMDowMDoyMg== Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:00:22 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258735 - 1364 Heatherwood Lane Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258735-1364-heatherwood-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTA2NzMtMjAxOC0xMC0yOSAxMDowMDoyMw== Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258770 - 1125 Elmwood Drive Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258770-1125-elmwood-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTA3MjYtMjAxOC0wNy0yNiAxMDowMDozMw== Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:00:33 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3258892 - 3841 Mill Pond Lane Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3258892-3841-mill-pond-lane-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTA4MzUtMjAxOC0xMS0wNiAxNjowMDozNQ== Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:00:35 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3259693 - 875 Country Creek Creek Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259693-875-country-creek-creek-saline-mi-48176.html MTE1OTAtMjAxOC0xMC0yNSAxMDowMDo1Ng== Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:00:56 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3259874 - 2971 Sunnywood Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3259874-2971-sunnywood-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTE3MzktMjAxOC0wOS0yNiAxMTo0MDowMg== Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:40:02 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3260386 - 5289 North Prairie Dunes Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3260386-5289-north-prairie-dunes-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTIyMTgtMjAxOC0xMS0wOCAxNjowMDo0Mw== Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:00:43 -0500 ]]> MLS# 3260914 - 1331 Millbrook Trail Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3260914-1331-millbrook-trail-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html MTI2OTQtMjAxOC0xMC0yOSAxNjowMDo0MQ== Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:00:41 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3261074 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3261074-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html MTI4NTMtMjAxOC0xMC0yNCAxMzoxODoyNA== Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:18:24 -0400 ]]>