Featured Listing Feed http://www.isellannarbor.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings MLS# 3274829 - 2236 Old Falls Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3274829-2236-old-falls-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html MjU0NzUtMjAyMS0wNS0wNSAxMDowMDoxNw== Wed, 05 May 2021 10:00:17 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3277649 - 9166 Baron Court Saline MI 48176 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277649-9166-baron-court-saline-mi-48176.html Mjg3MDEtMjAyMS0wNC0xMSAxNjowMDoxNg== Sun, 11 Apr 2021 16:00:16 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3277854 - 4560 Boxwood Court Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277854-4560-boxwood-court-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NDU0NzEtMjAyMS0wNS0wNiAwNDowMDoxNg== Thu, 06 May 2021 04:00:16 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3277935 - 1923 Boulder Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3277935-1923-boulder-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NDcxMzAtMjAyMS0wMy0yNiAxNjowMDoyMQ== Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:00:21 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3278634 - 4161 Boulder Pond Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3278634-4161-boulder-pond-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48108.html NDc2OTAtMjAyMS0wNC0yOCAwNDowMDoxNA== Wed, 28 Apr 2021 04:00:14 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3279117 - 2997 Devonshire Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3279117-2997-devonshire-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NDgwOTgtMjAyMS0wNS0wNyAxNjowMDoyOA== Fri, 07 May 2021 16:00:28 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3279403 - 4 Westbury Court Ann Arbor MI 48105 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3279403-4-westbury-court-ann-arbor-mi-48105.html NDgzNDktMjAyMS0wNS0wOCAwNDowMDoyMw== Sat, 08 May 2021 04:00:23 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3279646 - 5185 Christine Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3279646-5185-christine-drive-ann-arbor-mi-48103.html NDg1NDYtMjAyMS0wNC0yNCAxNjowMDoxNA== Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:00:14 -0400 ]]> MLS# 3279662 - 2747 Colony Road Ann Arbor MI 48104 http://www.isellannarbor.com/listing/mls-3279662-2747-colony-road-ann-arbor-mi-48104.html NDg1ODMtMjAyMS0wMy0yOSAxMDowMDoxMw== Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:00:13 -0400 ]]>